The NNPC Retired Staff Association (NNPC RSA) is an Association of Retirees from the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) and Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR). The Association was founded in 1997. It was the brain-child of Nze George U. Ibekwe and Dr. Eugene C. Ibe. They approached Chief Festus Marinho who agreed to be one of the trustees. It was formally registered with five trustees. Membership of the Association is voluntary. Thus with about 8,500 members, the membership represents about 80% of the entire retirees of NNPC.
The Association is made up of eight branches namely Lagos, Warri, Port-Harcourt, Kaduna, Mosimi, Abuja, Kano, and Benin. The organs of the Association are the (1)AGM (2)NEC (3)BOT (4)NOC. WRPA read more button

Meet the Team

The Lagos Branch Executive Members

Contact Form

For any enquiry, please fill the form below:

Our Address

Ereke House Central Business District, Plot 15 Cipm Ave, Alausa, Ikeja
P: (123) 1095476255

Connect With Us